San Francisco Books Inc. Events

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 12:30pm
Alta Live Lauren Esposito banner

Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 12:00pm
Cover and author images for Courttia Newland and Alex Wheatle

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 7:30pm
WAJAHAT ALI author photo and book cover image

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 5:00pm
Writeous Writers Children's Book Writers Group banner

Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 3:00pm
Glenda Carroll author photo and Dead Code cover image

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Judd Winick author photo and Hilo Cover image

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:30pm
Author photos Anne Lamott and Jack Kornfield

Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 3:00pm
David Eugene Perry cover photo and Upon This Rock cover image

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:30pm
Author and cover image for Lauren Groff

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:30pm
Billy Collins author photo and Whale Day cover image

Monday, April 25, 2022 - 7:30pm
Richard Powers author photo and cover image

Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:00am
Independent Bookstore Day 2022 banner

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 7:30pm
Neil Gaiman author photo

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 7:30pm
Amor Towles author photo and cover image