0 Items $0.00

San Francisco Books Inc. Events

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:00pm
Jennifer San Filippo author photoand Divided Fire cover image

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:30pm
profile photos Paul Kuroda and Safi Alia Shabaik

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
America is Not the Heart cover image and Elaine Castillo author photo

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Mike Chen and Fonda lee cover and author images

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Carl Hart author photo and Drug Use for Grown-Ups cover image

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Devon Price CIIS event banner

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:00pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 5:00pm

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Lily King author photo and Writers & Lovers cover image

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Naz Behesti author photo and Pause Breathe Choose cover

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:00am
IBD 2021 banner