0 Items $0.00

San Francisco Books Inc. Events

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:30am

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tucker Malarkey author photo and Stronghold cover image

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 11:30am

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday Storytime banner

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:30am

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 11:30am

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday Storytime banner

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:30am

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
R.O. Kwon author photo and The Incendiaries cover image

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:30am

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday Storytime banner

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Writeous banner

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:30am

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Ishta Mercurio author photo and Small World cover image

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 11:30am

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Bookstore Romance Day logo

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday Storytime banner

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Author and cropped cover images for Tanya Beteju and Claire Kann

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:30am

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 11:30am

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday Storytime banner

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:30am

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
David Kirp author photo and The College Dropout Scandal

Friday, August 30, 2019 - 11:30am

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Andrew Blotky author photo and Honestly Speaking cover image

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Heather Sandy Herbert author photo and The New Architecture of Wine

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Mac and Greg author photos and Hi Jack cover image

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:45am
Malcolm Gladwell author photo and Talking to Strangers cover image

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Marie Lu author photo and Rebel cover image

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tamim Ansary author photo and The Invention of Yesterday cover image