0 Items $0.00

San Francisco Books Inc. Events

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 11:30am

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Sunday Storytime banner

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Ali Miller author photo and How Cara Lost Her Color cover image

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Andy Warner author photo and Spring Rain cover image

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:30am

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:30am

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Ocean Vuong author photo and On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Judd Winick author photo and Hilo cover image

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Harry Potter Trivia banner

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
David Starbuck Smith author photo and Ageless Painless Tennis cover image

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Laura McKowen author photo and We Are the Luckiest cover image

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:00pm
Writeous banner

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Maria Ross author photo and The Empathy Edge cover image

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Nita Sweeney author photo and Depression Hates a Moving Target cover image

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Eric Smith author photo and Don't Read the Comments cover image

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
author photos of Valeria and Natali

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Diane Keaton author photo and Brother & Sister cover image

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brian Greene author photo and Until the End of Time cover image

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Kyle Chayka author photo and The Longing for Less cover image

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Dan Pfeiffer author photo and Untrumping America cover image

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
April Davila author photo and 142 Ostriches cover image

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
E. Latimer author photo and Witches of Ash and Ruin cover image

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:30pm
Go Get 'em Tiger cropped cover image

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
cropped author and cover images for Susan Gaines and Jean Hegland

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Fenton Johnson author photo and At the Center of All Beauty cover image

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Amy Trueblood and Joanna Ruth Meyer cover and author images

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Michelle Travis author photo and Dads for Daughters cover image

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Katie Burke author photo and Urban Playground cover image

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am
IBD banner