0 Items $0.00

San Francisco Books Inc. Events

Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

women in classical music banner
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30pm

Dr. Jen Gunter author photo and The Vagina Bible cover image
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:30am

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:30pm

George Packer author photo and Our Man cover image
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:30am

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:30am

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm

Stay Sexy & Don't Get Murdered Murderino banner
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm

Mason Funk author photo and The Book of Pride cover image
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:30am

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:30pm

Amor Towles author photo and A Gentleman in Moscow cover image
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

 WALT ODETS author photo and book cover image
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:30pm

MEREDITH WHITTAKER & KADE CROCKFORD profile pictures
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am

Cropped cover images for Michael Genhart and Sarah and Ian Hoffman
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:00pm

Writeous banner
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am

Joan Gelfand author photo and You Can Be a Winning Writer cover image
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm

Shalini Shankar author photo and Beeline cover image
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm

FELICITY McLEAN author photo and cover image
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

JASMINE GUILLORY book cover and author photo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin author photo and Please Send Help cover image
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

Tucker Malarkey author photo and Stronghold cover image
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm

R.O. Kwon author photo and The Incendiaries cover image
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:00pm

Ishta Mercurio author photo and Small World cover image
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm

David Kirp author photo and The College Dropout Scandal
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm