0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

christopher kimball photo and book cover
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm

author and cropped cover images for Tahereh Mafi and Ransom Riggs
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm

Roxane Gay and Michelle Goldberg photos
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:30pm

Lou Berney author photo and November Road cover image
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jake Warner author photo and Coming of Age in Berkeley cover image
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

Ruth Dugdall author photo and The Things You Didn't See cover image
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

Elisa Camahort Page author photo and Road Map for Revolutionaries cover image
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

author and cropped cover images for Jeffrey Brown and Boya Sun
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm

Susan Alexander author photo and Red Diana cover image
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Robin Chapman author photo and Historic Bay Area Visionaries cover image
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Lucy Jane Bledsoe author photo and Lava Falls cover image
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jill Soloway author photo and She Wants It cover image
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm

Sharon Draper author photo and Blended cover image
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00pm

May-Lee Chai author photo and Useful Phrases for Immigrants cover image
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Kwame Anthony Appiah author photo and The Lies That Bind cover image
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 5:00pm

Cropped coveri mages
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 5:00pm

THE PARAGON HOTEL author photos
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

Kathy Wang author photo and Family Trust cover image
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Tyler Green author photo and Carleton Watkins cover image
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Gayle Pirie & John Clark author photo and Foreign Cinema Cookbook cover image
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:30pm

Pages