0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Nina Varela and Tara Sim author photos and cropped cover images

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Mark Rogers author photo and Canines of SF cover image

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Stephanie Lucianovic author photo and The End of Something Wonderful cover image

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Author and cropped cover images for Tif Marcelo, Sarah Smith & Maida Maldy

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Horror Stories cover image

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Karen Benke author photo and Rip All the Pages cover image

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Carla Gambescia author photo and La Dolce Vita University cover image

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Dave Newhouse author photo and The Incredible Slip Madigan author photo

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
The Browns of California cropped cover image

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Caitlin Seal author photo and Trinity of Bones cover image

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
John Lithgow author photo and Dumpty cover image

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
Jerry Rice author photo and America's Game cover image

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Elizabeth Chiles Shelburne author photo and Holding On to Nothing cover image

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Nick Neely author photo and Alta California cover image

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Andrew Sean Greer and Andre Aciman author photo

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
CHITRA BANERJEE DIVAKARUNI author photo and book cover

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Brandon R. Brown author photo and The Apollo Chronicles cover image

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Susannah Greenwood author photo and 100 Things to Do in San Jose cover image

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Chris Hughes author photo and Fair Shot cover image

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sally Rooney author photo and Normal People cover

Pages

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.