0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Beach Themed Storytime event banner
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am

Kate Schatz and Miriam Klein Stahl author photo and Rad Girls Can cover image
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

UC Berkeley Extension logo
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm

author and cover images for Jessica Brody, Anna Marie McLemore & Lily Anderson
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm

Ben Costa and James Parks author photos and Rickety Stitch #2 cover image
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am

Harry Potter 20 Years of Magic banner
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:00pm

Harry Potter 20 Years of Magic banner round
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm

Meg Waite Clayton author photo and Beautiful Exiles cover image
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm

Saeeda Hafiz author photo and The Healing cover image
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

rhys bowen author photo and book cover
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm

Laurie R King author photo and Island of the Mad cover image
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm

cover images for Other People's Love Affairs and A Lucky Man
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm

Author photos for Annie Barrows and Sophie Blackall & cover image for Ivy & Bean One Big Happy Family
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am

Katie Williams author photo and Tell the Machine Goodnight cover image
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Mary Jo McConahay author photo and The Tango War cover image
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm

Kim Malcolm author photo and A Country Within cover image
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm

Cathy Zane author photo and Better Than This cover image
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Alice Rosenthal author photo and Bess and Frima cover image
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages