0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Katherine Ellison author photo and Mothers & Murderers cover image

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Daniel M. Russell author phtoo and The Joy of Search cover image

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Adrienne Rubin author photo and Diamonds and Scoundrels cover image

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Jerry Craft author photo and New Kid cover image

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Nicolette Polek author photo Imaginary Museums cover image

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Jeneane Bernstein author photo and Get the Funk Out cover image

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
YANovCon banner

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Ali Miller author photo and How Cara Lost Her Color cover image

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Andy Warner author pic and Spring Rain cover image

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Diana Kapp author photo Girls Who Run the World cover image

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
nancy genn event banner

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Gregg Hurwitz author photo and Into the Fire cover image

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Brad Schreiber author photo and Music is Power cover image

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Gregg Hurwitz author photo and Into the Fire cover image

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Jennifer Hirsch author photo and Sexual Citizens cover image

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 11:00am
Venus Martinez Sharp author photo and Sami and the Orange Balloon cover image

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Ocean Vuong author photo and On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
John Casselberry and Madeline Connor author phot and The Konscious Kidz

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Lawrence Ingrassia author photo and Billion Dollar Brand Club cover image

Pages

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.