0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Michelle Cady author photo and Self-Care City cover image
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm

Randy Shaw author photo and Generation Priced Out cover image
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm

Meg Wolitzer author photo and The Female Persuasion cover image
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm

YANovCon banner cropped
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00pm

Mac Barnett author photo and Kid Spy #2 cover image
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:30pm

Judd Winick author photo and HiLo #5 cover image
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm

Jason Rezaian author photo and Prisoner cover image
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm

Mike Chen author photo and Here and Now and Then cover image
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm

Rebecca Robinson and Stephen Strom author photos and Voices from Bears Ears cover image
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm

Bloomsbury panel photos
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm

John Kim author photo and I Used to Be a Miserable F*ck cover image
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

DEVI S. LASKAR photo and cover
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm

GREGG HURWITZ photo and book cover
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

Alice Robb author photo and Why We Dream cover image
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

GREGG HURWITZ photo and book cover
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

YANGSZE CHOO event banner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm

David Presti author photo and Mind Beyond Brain cover image
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm

Katy Butler author photo and The Art of Dying Well cover image
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Blake J. Harris author photo and The History of the Future cover image
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

Lise Weil author photo and In Search of Pure Lust cover image
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages