0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin author photo and Please Send Help cover image
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sarah Townsend and Monica Wesolowska author photos and cropped book cover images
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

HETAL VASAVADA banner
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

Margaret O'Mara author photo and The Code cover image
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm

Warehouse sale image
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am

Daniel Silva author photo and The New Girl cover image
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:30pm

Tucker Malarkey author photo and Stronghold cover image
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

MAREYA IBRAHIM author photo and book cover
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

author and cropped cover images for Eldonna Edwardsa nd Anna Quinn
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Cuong Lu author photo and  cover image
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

ANDREW SHAFFER author photo and book cover
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

Gail Carriger author photo and Reticence cover image
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

R.O. Kwon author photo and The Incendiaries cover image
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm

CHIA-CHIA LIN and VANESSA HUA banner
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:00pm

Author and cropped cover images for Tanya Beteju and Claire Kann
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Rhys Bowen author photo and Love and Death Among the Cheetahs cover image
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm

David Kirp author photo and The College Dropout Scandal
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm

Carole Bumpus author photo and Searching for Family cover image
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm

Meg Waite Clayton author photo and The Last Train to London cover image
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.