0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

Jill Koziol author photo and This Is Motherhood cover image
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

Art of Getting Published banner
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

Preet Bharara author photo and Doing Justice cover image
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm

Matt Richtel author photo and An Elegant Defense cover image
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

Ear Hustle logo cropped
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:30pm

Margaret Dumas author photo and Murder at the Palace cover image
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm

Rachel Kleinfield author photo and A Savage Order cover image
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm

lolly winston photo and book cover
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

alva noe author photo and cover image
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

dave eggers photo and book cover
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

rhys bowen cover and photo
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sally Thorne author photo and 99 Percent Mine cover image
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sisters in Crime Norcal logo
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 1:00pm

Rachel Cusk author photo
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00am

Art of Getting Published banner
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm

Michio Kaku author photo and The Future of Humanity cover image
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:30pm

Writous logo and description
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:00pm

Ruth Riechl author photo and Save Me the Plums cover image
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30pm

Still Processing photo
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30pm

david kushner photo and book cover
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages