0 Items $0.00

Upcoming Author Events

author and cover images for Anne Nesbet, Jennifer Lynn Alvarez, and Jill Diamond
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:30pm

Blanch McCrary Boyd author photo and Tomb of the Unkown Racist cover image
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

Danielle Teller author photo and All the Ever Afters cover image
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

Carl Hart and Leana Wen profile photos
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30pm

Michael Ondaatje author photo and Warlight cover image
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:30pm

Melanie S Morrison author photo and Murder on Shades Mountain cover image
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm

Stagebridge logo
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm

Nikole Hannah-Jones profile photo
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:30pm

Sara Wolf author photo and Bring Me Their Hearts cover image
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

Vincent Chu author photo and Like a Champion cover image
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm

Paul Auerbach author photo and Enviromedics cover image
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm

September Williams author photo and Chasing Mercury cover image
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

The Art of Getting Published for Teens banner
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am

STEPHANIE TORNATORE & ADAM BANNON
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00pm

Janet Mock author photo and Surpassing Certainty cover image
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:30pm

Writous logo and description
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm

Lucy Jane Bledsoe author photo and The Evolution of Love cover image
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jeffrey Thomas Leong author photo and Wild Geese Sorrow cover image
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Diane Ehrensaft author photo and The Gender Creative Child cover image
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:30pm

Pages