0 Items $0.00

NYMBC Presents TEDDY STEINKELLNER at Books Inc. Opera Plaza

Teddy Steinkellner author photo and Two Roads from here cover image

Not Your Mother's Book Club proudly presents Teddy Steinkellner in celebration of his YA-debut novel, Two Roads from Here. Five high school seniors. Two different roads. One life-changing decision. For fans of Tommy Wallach and Patrick Ness comes a thoughtful, funny novel that explores what happens to five teens when they choose the road... and the road not taken.

Event date: 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
601 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Two Roads from Here Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481430616
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 20th, 2017