0 Items $0.00

NYMBC Presents TEDDY STEINKELLNER at Books Inc. Opera Plaza

Teddy Steinkellner author photo and Two Roads from here cover image

Not Your Mother's Book Club proudly presents Teddy Steinkellner in celebration of his YA-debut novel, Two Roads from Here. Five high school seniors. Two different roads. One life-changing decision. For fans of Tommy Wallach and Patrick Ness comes a thoughtful, funny novel that explores what happens to five teens when they choose the road... and the road not taken.

Event date: 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
601 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Books: 
Two Roads from Here Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481430616
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 20th, 2017

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.