0 Items $0.00

NYMBC presents JENNIFER NIVEN at Books Inc. Palo Alto

Not Your Mother's Book Club™ presents author, director and contributor to Germ Magazine, and Emmy Award-winning screenwriter Jennifer Niven in celebration of her YA debut, All the Bright Places. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Eleanor and Park, and soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning, All the Bright Places is an intense and gripping novel which introduces readers to a talented new voice in YA.

 

Event date: 
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
74 Town & Country Village
Palo Alto, CA
Books: 
All the Bright Places Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780385755887
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - January 6th, 2015

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.