NYMBC Presents ARVIN AHMADI at Books Inc. Palo Alto

Arvin Ahmadi author photo and Girl Gone Viral cover image

Not Your Mother's Book Club presents Arvin Ahmadi for a discussion of his stirring thriller, Girl Gone Viral. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom. Arvin will be in conversation with Randy Ribay, author of After the Shot Drops--a Kirkus Reviews and Publishers Weekly Starred novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family.

Event date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
74 Town & Country Village
Palo Alto, CA
Books: 
Girl Gone Viral By Arvin Ahmadi Cover Image
$17.99
Unavailable, Out of Stock, or Out of Print
ISBN: 9780425289907
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - May 21st, 2019

After the Shot Drops By Randy Ribay Cover Image
$17.99
Unavailable, Out of Stock, or Out of Print
ISBN: 9781328702272
Published: Clarion Books - March 6th, 2018