0 Items $0.00

NYMBC Presents ARVIN AHMADI at Books Inc. Palo Alto

Arvin Ahmadi author photo and Girl Gone Viral cover image

Not Your Mother's Book Club presents Arvin Ahmadi for a discussion of his stirring thriller, Girl Gone Viral. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom. Arvin will be in conversation with Randy Ribay, author of After the Shot Drops--a Kirkus Reviews and Publishers Weekly Starred novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family.

Event date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
74 Town & Country Village
Palo Alto, CA
Books: 
Girl Gone Viral Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780425289907
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - May 21st, 2019

After the Shot Drops Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328702272
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - March 6th, 2018

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.