0 Items $0.00

NYMBC Launch Party with ALEXANDRA SIROWY at Books Inc. Opera Plaza

Join Not Your Mother's Book Club™ for a Launch Party in celebration of local author Alexandra Sirowy's fantastic debut, The Creeping. Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, Alexandra’s debut masterfully blends romance, friendship, and dark bone-chilling fear, and is a can’t-miss summertime thriller!

Refreshments, snacks, and delicious cupcakes will be served!

Click here to R.S.V.P.

Event date: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
601 Van Ness
San Francisco, CA
The Creeping Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481418867
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - August 18th, 2015