NYMBC Launch Party with ALEXANDRA SIROWY at Books Inc. Opera Plaza

Join Not Your Mother's Book Club™ for a Launch Party in celebration of local author Alexandra Sirowy's fantastic debut, The Creeping. Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, Alexandra’s debut masterfully blends romance, friendship, and dark bone-chilling fear, and is a can’t-miss summertime thriller!

Refreshments, snacks, and delicious cupcakes will be served!

Click here to R.S.V.P.

Event date: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
601 Van Ness
San Francisco, CA
Books: 
The Creeping Cover Image
$17.99
Unavailable, Out of Stock, or Out of Print
ISBN: 9781481418867
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - August 18th, 2015

One of Books Inc.’s favorite aspects of being booksellers is getting the chance to welcome and host hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with “The Experience You Can’t Download” in our stores with traditional author talks and booksignings. In the meantime, we have an exciting list of virtual events and meet-and-greet booksignings on our calendar and we look forward welcoming you into this new format.

Sales equate success, and as with in-store events, booksales made from an independent bookstore benefit the author, publisher, and lead to future event bookings. Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.