0 Items $0.00

NICOLETTE POLEK at Books Inc. Berkeley

Nicolette Polek author photo Imaginary Museums cover image

Writer and pianist Nicolette Polek shares her stunning debut story collection, Imaginary Museums. Twenty-six surreal miniatures about displacement, mystery, and transformation Nicolette's writing is perfect for fans of Jen George's The Babysitter at Rest Ottessa Moshfegh's Homesick for Another World

Event date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Books Inc.
1491 Shattuck Ave
Berkeley, CA
............
Books: 
Pre-Order Now Badge
Imaginary Museums: Stories Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781593765866
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Soft Skull Press - January 14th, 2020

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.