0 Items $0.00

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Steve Mayer author photo and cropped cover images
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Amor Towles author photo and A Gentleman in Moscow cover image
 
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:30am
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
S.A. Lelchuk author photo and Save Me from Dangerous Men cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Things That Go PJ Storytime banner
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Ash Carter author photo and Inside the Five-Sided Box cover image
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Ann Killion author photo and Champion's of Women's Soccer cover image
 
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Michael David Lukas author photo and The Last Watchman of Old Cairo cover image
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Shali Jain author photo and The Unspeakable Mind cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Shalini Shankar author photo and Beeline cover image
 
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday Storytime banner
 
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Graphix logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.