0 Items $0.00

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Stephany Wilkes author photo and Raw Material cover image
 
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Alison Hart author photo and Mostly White cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Jeff Tweedy author photo and Let's Go cover image
 
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:30am
 
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Jenn Rossman author photo and The Place You're Supposed to Laugh cover imagen
 
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
nancy genn event banner
 
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Ana Aranda author photo and Our Celebracion cover image
 
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Author and cropped cover images for Terry Shames and Matt Coyle
 
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
lyndsayfayephoto and bookcover
 
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Azati Sehatti author photo and The Inner Control is the True Control
 
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tony Platt author photo and Beyond These Walls cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Nick Nath author photo and This Beautiful Life cover image
 
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Oh Look It's a Bear PJ Storytime banner
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Jamie Weil author photo and First Break cover image
 
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
bjmillerphoto
 
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Michelle Cady author photo and Self-Care City cover image
 
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Randy Shaw author photo and Generation Priced Out cover image
 
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Meg Wolitzer author photo and The Female Persuasion cover image
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00pm
YANovCon banner
 
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
The Year of the Pig cover image -- cropped
 
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Larry N. Gerston author photo and Wendell the Working Worm cover image
 
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
 
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Mac Barnett author photo and Kid Spy #2 cover image
 
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Jason Rezaian author photo and Prisoner cover image
 
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Judd Winick author photo and HiLo #5 cover image
 
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Author photos and cropped cover images for Mike Chen and Maggie Shen King
 
 
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Rebecca Robinson and Stephen Strom author photos and Voices from Bears Ears cover image
 
 
 
 
 

Books Inc. proudly hosts hundreds of authors a year, from house-hold names to local, debut authors and we look forward to continuing to provide the Bay Area with the “Experience You Can’t Download”. The majority of our events are free and open to the public; all that we ask is that you have a Books Inc. receipt to join the signing line.   

Sales equate success, for the publisher, for the author, and especially for an independent bookstore. The more books we sell at our events, the more authors we have sent our way.  Please help us keep the Bay Area the wonderful literary hub that it is by supporting your local Books Inc.