0 Items $0.00

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Edward Tenner author photo and The Efficiency Paradox cover image
 
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Winnie M Li author photo and Dark Chapter cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Oliver James author photo and Birds of Berkeley cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Kristin Kaye author photo and Tree Dreams cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
YVONNE TALLY  author photo and cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
COREY PEIN authr photo and cover
 
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Lisa McDonough author photo and Raising Resilient Teens cover image
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Alexandra Boiger author photo and Max and Marla Are Having a Picnic cover image
 
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Teddy Bear storytime event banner
 
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
David Duchovny author photo and Miss Subways cover image
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
George O'Connor self portrait and Olympians: Hermes cover image
 
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Eddie Hart and Dave Newhouse profile pics and Disqualified cover image
 
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Paul Scharre author photo and Army of None cover image
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Philip Goldberg author photo and The Life of Yogananda cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
George O'Connor self portrait and Olympians: Hermes cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
david vogel author photo and book cover
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Michael Chabon author photo and Pops cover image
 
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Robert Sapolsky author photo and Behave cover image
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Book Chats with Kat title with books
 
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Leah Weiss author photo and How We Work cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sebastian Abbot author photo and The Away Game cover image
 
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
To Live & Write in Alameda Story Slam at Books Inc. Alameda
 
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Channy Chhi Laux author photo and Short Hair Detention cover image
 
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Simon Winchester author photo and The Perfectionists cover image
 
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Danielle Teller author photo and All the Ever Afters cover image
 
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Blanch McCrary Boyd author photo and Tomb of the Unkown Racist cover image
 
 
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Michael Ondaatje author photo and Warlight cover image
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Melanie S Morrison author photo and Murder on Shades Mountain cover image