0 Items $0.00

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Easter and Passover Storytime banner
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Lisa Genova author photo and Every Note Played cover image
 
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Townsend Walker author photo and 3 Women 4 Towns 5 Bodies cover image
 
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Michael A. Rodriguez author photo and Boundless Awareness cover image
 
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Moshin Hamid author photo and Exit West cover image
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Anne Nesbet author photo and The Orphan Band of Springdale cover image
 
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Cecile Richards author photo and Make Trouble cover image
 
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
James Michael Dorsey author photo and Baboons for Lunch cover image
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wendy Hinman author photo and Sea Trials cover image
 
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Annelise Orleck author photo and We Are All Fast-Food Workers Now cover image
 
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Christopher Moore author photo and Noir cover image
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Jonathan Weisman author photo and (((Semitism))) cover image
 
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Edward Lee author photo and Buttermilk Graffiti cover image
 
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Jessica Levine author photo and Nothing Forgotten cover image
 
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Alexander Chee author photo and How to Write and Autobiographical Novel cover image
 
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Book Trivia Night banner
 
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tayari Jones author photo and An American Marriage cover image
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
All the Things I Lost in the Flood cover image
 
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Steve Almond author photo and Bad Stories cover image
 
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Bill Thorness author photo and Cycling the Pacific Coast cover image
 
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Independent Bookstore Day logo
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5