0 Items $0.00

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Elizabeth Flock author photo and The Heart Is a Shifting Sea cover image
 
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Our Lady of the Prairie and The Standard Grand cover images
 
 
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Dave Manousos author photo and The Land of Reverse cover image
 
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
Julie Lythcott-Haims author photo and Real American cover image
 
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Kim Dwinell author photo and cover image
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Sandhya Acharya author photo and 10 Gulab Jamuns cover image
 
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Channy Chhi Laux author photo and Short Hair Detention cover image
 
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Chris Hughes author photo and Fair Shot cover image
 
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Steven Saylor author photo and The Throne of Caesar cover image
 
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
George Anders author photo and You Can Do Anything cover image
 
 
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Soon Yu author photo and Iconic Advantage cover image
 
 
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Robert Reich author photo and The Common Good cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30am
 
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Writeous logo with Novel Writers' Critique Group description
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
James Conaway author photo and Napa at Last Light cover image
 
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
geneen roth photo and book cover
 
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Regina McCarthy profile photo
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Book Chats with Kat title with books
 
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
St. Patrick's Day Storytime event banner
 
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Stephen G. Bloom author photo and The Audacity of Inez Burns cover image
 
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sandhya Acharya author photo and 10 Gulab Jamuns cover image
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Rube Goldberg Simple Normal Humdrum School Day cover image
 
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am
She Persisted cover image- cropped
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Naomi Levy author photo and Einstein and the Rabbi cover iamge
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
To Live & Write in Alameda Story Slam at Books Inc. Alameda
 
 
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Jimmy O Yang author photo and How To American cover image
 
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Martie Haselton author photo and Hormonal cover image
 
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Scott Huesing author photo and Echo in Ramadi cover image
 
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Alysia Helming author photo and Protogenesis cover image
 
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Kate Crawford profile photo
 
 
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Angela Dalton author photo and If You Look Up to the Sky cover image
 
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 1:00pm