0 Items $0.00

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Beverly Daniel Tatum author photo and Why Are All the Black Kids Sitting Together in the Cafeteria cover image
 
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Holiday Storytime with snowman
 
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Book Club Appreciation Party image
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Terence Clarke author photo and New York cover image
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Warehouse sale image
 
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:30am
 
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Mark Noce author photo and Dark Winds Rising cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Holiday Storytime with snowman
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Annie Leibovitz author photo and Portraits cover image
 
 
 
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Michael Eric Dyson author photo and Tears We Cannot Stop cover image
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Misty Copeland author photo and Ballerina Body cover image
 
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6