0 Items $0.00

The Sisterhood (Kobo eBook)

The Sisterhood Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The Third Twin.

Sixteen-year-old Lil’s heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared. There’s been no trace or sighting of her since she vanished, so when Lil sees a girl lying in the road near her house she thinks for a heart-stopping moment that it’s Mella.

The girl is injured and disorientated and Lil has no choice but to take her home, even though she knows something’s not right. The girl claims she’s from a peaceful community called The Sisterhood of the Light, but why then does she have strange marks down her arms, and what—or who—is she running from?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781481429085
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: February 11th, 2019
Language: