0 Items $0.00

YA @ Books Inc:

*Canceled* YA @ Books Inc Presents SAMUEL MILLER at Books Inc. in The Marina

*This event has been canceled. Those who have already purchased books/tickets through Sam's website will receive your copies in the mail shortly after their publication date on April 14th. We're sorry for the inconvenience. Sam is planning to return at a later date so stay tuned!

An evening of songs & stories with Samuel Miller & friends!

Pre-Order Now Badge
Redemption Prep Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062662033
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 14th, 2020

*CANCELLED* YA @ Books Inc Book Launch with CAMERON LUND at The Marina

*This event has been cancelled with a reschedule date TBD.*

YA @ Books Inc presents Cameron Lund for a Book Launch celebrating her hilarious rom-com, The Best Laid Plans.

Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Best Laid Plans Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593114919
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Razorbill - April 7th, 2020

*Canceled* YA @ Books Inc Presents ADI ALSAID at Palo Alto

*This event has been canceled. Our apologies for the inconvenience.

YA @ Books Inc presents critically-acclaimed author Adi Alsaid in celebration of his quirky and insightful new novel, We Didn't Ask for This

Pre-Order Now Badge
We Didn't Ask for This Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335146762
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Inkyard Press - April 7th, 2020

YA @ Books Inc Presents MAGGIE TOKUDA-HALL with CHARLIE JANE ANDERS at Berkeley

YA @ Books Inc presents former Books Inc. bookseller Maggie Tokuda-Hall for a Book Launch celebrating her sweeping fantasy debut, The Mermaid, the Witch, and the Sea. Maggie will be in conversation with Nebula Award-winner Charlie Jane Anders, author of The City in the Middle of the Night.

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Mermaid, the Witch, and the Sea Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781536204315
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Candlewick - May 5th, 2020

The City in the Middle of the Night Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780765379979
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Tor Books - February 11th, 2020

*CANCELED* YA @ Books Inc Presents AMY TRUEBLOOD & JOANNA RUTH MEYER at The Marina

*This event has been canceled with the hopes of rescheduling for a later date. Our apologies for any inconvenience. 

YA @ Books Inc proudly presents author Amy Trueblood in celebration of her newest historical novel set in San Francisco, Across a Broken Shore. Amy will be in conversation with friend and fellow author, Joanna Ruth Meyer.

Across a Broken Shore Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781635830422
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flux - November 5th, 2019

Beyond the Shadowed Earth Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781624148200
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Page Street Kids - January 14th, 2020

Pages