0 Items $0.00

YA @ Books Inc:

YA @ Books Inc and The Center Present: Virtual Book Launch with TRACI CHEE

Pre-Order Now Badge
We Are Not Free Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358131434
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - September 1st, 2020

This Time Will Be Different Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062473455
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - June 9th, 2020

Virtual Event!- Writing the Complexity of the Asian American Experience

In Discussion: Immigrants, Refugees, and Second Gen: Writing the Complexity of the Asian American Experience (Livestream) with Traci Chee, Lori Lee, Deeba Zargarpur, I.W. Gregorio

May 17, 2020 at 2PM ET / 11AM PT on Facebook Live! Follow Books Inc. on Facebook to gurantee you get a notification when we go live!

Join authors as they talk about the complexity of writing the Asian American experience from immigrants to refugees to Second Gen and beyond!

Pre-Order Now Badge
We Are Not Free Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358131434
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - September 1st, 2020

Forest of Souls Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781624149245
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Page Street Kids - June 23rd, 2020

This Is My Brain in Love Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316423823
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 14th, 2020

*POSTPONED* YA @ Books Inc Presents TAHEREH MAFI at Opera Plaza

YA @ Books Inc presents New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tahereh Mafi in celebration of the explosive final intallment in her Shatter Me series, Imagine Me.

Imagine Me (Shatter Me #6) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062676429
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Published: HarperCollins - March 31st, 2020

*Canceled* YA @ Books Inc Presents SAMUEL MILLER at Books Inc. in The Marina

*This event has been canceled. Those who have already purchased books/tickets through Sam's website will receive your copies in the mail shortly after their publication date on April 14th. We're sorry for the inconvenience. Sam is planning to return at a later date so stay tuned!

An evening of songs & stories with Samuel Miller & friends!

Redemption Prep Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062662033
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 14th, 2020

*Postponed* YA @ Books Inc Presents TAHEREH MAFI at Opera Plaza

*This event has been postponed. It will now take place on May 27th. Same time and place. Our apologies for any inconveniences this may cause you.*

Imagine Me (Shatter Me #6) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062676429
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Published: HarperCollins - March 31st, 2020

*CANCELLED* YA @ Books Inc Book Launch with CAMERON LUND at The Marina

*This event has been cancelled with a reschedule date TBD.*

YA @ Books Inc presents Cameron Lund for a Book Launch celebrating her hilarious rom-com, The Best Laid Plans.

Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.

The Best Laid Plans Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593114919
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Published: Razorbill - April 7th, 2020

*Canceled* YA @ Books Inc Presents ADI ALSAID at Palo Alto

*This event has been canceled. Our apologies for the inconvenience.

YA @ Books Inc presents critically-acclaimed author Adi Alsaid in celebration of his quirky and insightful new novel, We Didn't Ask for This

Staff Pick Badge
We Didn't Ask for This Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335146762
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Published: Inkyard Press - April 7th, 2020

Pages