0 Items $0.00

YA @ Books Inc:

YA @ Books Inc Presents: Book Launch with CAITLIN SEAL at Campbell

YA @ Books Inc and the Teen Advisory Board proudly host a spooOooOooky Book Launch with local author Caitlin Seal in celebration of her much-buzzed new book, Trinity of Bones

Pre-Order Now Badge
Trinity of Bones Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781580898089
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Charlesbridge Teen - October 29th, 2019

YA @ Books Inc & Teenquake Present NINA VARELA & TARA SIM at Opera Plaza

YA @ Books Inc and Teenquake proudly present debut author Nina Varela in celebration of her much-buzzed LGBTQ+ epic fantasy, The Crier’s War. Joining Nina in conversation will be Tara Sim, author of Firestarter, the final installment in her stunning Timekeeper triology.

Pre-Order Now Badge
Crier's War Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062823946
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: HarperTeen - October 2019

Firestarter (Timekeeper #3) Cover Image
This Book Is Not Sold Online - Inquire In Store
ISBN: 9781510706200
Availability: Not In Stock/Special Order
Published: Sky Pony - January 15th, 2019

YA @ Books Inc Presents KATY ROSE POOL & ADRIENNE YOUNG at Opera Plaza

YA @ Books Inc presents local author Katy Rose Pool in celebration of her much-buzzed epic debut novel, There Will Come a Darkness. Katy will be in conversation with New York Times-bestseller Adrienne Young, author of The Girl the Sea Gave Back.

Pre-Order Now Badge
There Will Come a Darkness (The Age of Darkness #1) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250211750
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - September 3rd, 2019

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Girl the Sea Gave Back Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250168481
Availability: Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER
Published: Wednesday Books - September 3rd, 2019

YA @ Books Inc Presents TANYA BOTEJU & CLAIRE KANN at Opera Plaza

YA @ Books Inc presents debut author Tanya Boteju in celebration of her funny, feel-good debut novel,  Kings, Queens, and In-Betweens. Joining Tanya in conversation will be Claire Kann, author of the beautiful & body positive novel, If It Makes You Happy.

Kings, Queens, and In-Betweens Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534430655
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Simon Pulse - May 7th, 2019

If It Makes You Happy Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250192677
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Swoon Reads - June 4th, 2019

Harry Potter Trivia Party at Books Inc. Campbell

Join the Books Inc. Teen Advisory Board for a magical Harry Potter Trivia Party! Featuring a variety of trivia games and refreshments. Costumes are encouraged! All ages are invited to join in on the fun. 

Staff Pick Badge
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone Cover Image
By J.K. Rowling, Brian Selznick (Illustrator), Mary GrandPré (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338299144
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Arthur A. Levine Books - June 26th, 2018

NYMBC Presents ARVIN AHMADI at Books Inc. Palo Alto

Not Your Mother's Book Club presents Arvin Ahmadi for a discussion of his stirring thriller, Girl Gone Viral. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom.

Girl Gone Viral Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780425289907
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - May 21st, 2019

After the Shot Drops Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328702272
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - March 6th, 2018

Pages