0 Items $0.00

San Francisco Events

JOSHUA KEATING at Books Inc. Opera Plaza

Joshua Keating--foreign policy analyst, staff writer, and editor at Slate--discusses his fascinating work, Invisible Countries: Journeys to the Edge of Nationhood.

Invisible Countries: Journeys to the Edge of Nationhood Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780300221626
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Yale University Press - June 26th, 2018

SAMANTHA PARIS at Books Inc. in The Marina

Multiple award-winning voice actor, acclaimed educator, and entrepreneur Samantha Paris celebrates the release of her captivating memoir, Finding the Bunny

Finding the Bunny Cover Image
By Samantha Paris, Peter Coyote (Introduction By), Gail Kearns Terry Bisson (Editor)
$21.95
ISBN: 9780999312100
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Voice Haven Productions - January 21st, 2018

TRACY HOLCZER at Books Inc. Laurel Village

Critically-acclaimed author Tracy Holczer shares her touching new middle grade novel, Everything Else in the Universe. (Ages 10+)

In the midst of the Vietnam War, a young girl struggles to embrace change in this tender family story for fans of Cynthia Lord and Wendy Maas

Everything Else in the Universe Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780399163944
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - June 12th, 2018

NYMBC Presents MORGAN MATSON, KIM CULBERTSON, CLAIRE KANN & STACEY LEE at Opera Plaza

Not Your Mother's Book Club presents Publishers Weekly Flying Start author Morgan Matson for a talk discussing her charming new novel, Save the Date.

Save the Date Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481404570
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 5th, 2018

The Wonder of Us Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780545731515
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Point - April 25th, 2017

Let's Talk about Love Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250136121
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Swoon Reads - January 23rd, 2018

The Secret of a Heart Note Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062428325
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - December 27th, 2016

KATIE WILLIAMS at Books Inc. in The Marina

Writing and literature professor Katie Williams shares her charming debut novel for adults, Tell the Machine Goodnight

"Imaginative, engaging, emotionally resonant...this novel is itself a receipe for contentment." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Smart and inventive, an emotional page-turner that considers the elusive definition of happiness.

Tell the Machine Goodnight Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9780525533122
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Riverhead Books - June 19th, 2018

Pages