Browse Books: Biography & Autobiography / Culinary

The Cupcake Diaries: Recipes and Memories from the Sisters of Georgetown Cupcake By Katherine Kallinis Berman, Sophie Kallinis LaMontagne Cover Image
The Cupcake Diaries: Recipes and Memories from the Sisters of Georgetown Cupcake (Hardcover) By Katherine Kallinis Berman, Sophie Kallinis LaMontagne $23.99
The Burger King: A Whopper of a Story on Life and Leadership (for Fans of Company History Books Like My Warren Buffett Bible or Elon Mu By Jim McLamore Cover Image
The Burger King: A Whopper of a Story on Life and Leadership (for Fans of Company History Books Like My Warren Buffett Bible or Elon Mu (Hardcover) By Jim McLamore $27.95 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Anthony Bourdain Book: The Biography of Anthony Bourdain By University Press Cover Image
Anthony Bourdain Book: The Biography of Anthony Bourdain (Paperback) By University Press $12.99 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
The Making of a Chef: Mastering Heat at the Culinary Institute of America By Michael Ruhlman Cover Image
The Making of a Chef: Mastering Heat at the Culinary Institute of America (Paperback) By Michael Ruhlman $22.99 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Cooking as Fast as I Can: A Chef's Story of Family, Food, and Forgiveness By Cat Cora Cover Image
Cooking as Fast as I Can: A Chef's Story of Family, Food, and Forgiveness (Paperback) By Cat Cora $17.00 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Appetite for Life: The Biography of Julia Child By Noel Riley Fitch Cover Image
Appetite for Life: The Biography of Julia Child (Paperback) By Noel Riley Fitch $18.95 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
My Berlin Kitchen: Adventures in Love and Life By Luisa Weiss Cover Image
My Berlin Kitchen: Adventures in Love and Life (Paperback) By Luisa Weiss $17.00 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Wine Girl: The Trials and Triumphs of America's Youngest Sommelier By Victoria James Cover Image
Wine Girl: The Trials and Triumphs of America's Youngest Sommelier (Hardcover) By Victoria James $26.99 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
From Here, You Can't See Paris: Seasons of a French Village and Its Restaurant By Michael S. Sanders Cover Image
From Here, You Can't See Paris: Seasons of a French Village and Its Restaurant (Paperback) By Michael S. Sanders $17.99 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Give a Girl a Knife: A Memoir By Amy Thielen Cover Image
Give a Girl a Knife: A Memoir (Paperback) By Amy Thielen $16.00 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Where I Come From: Life Lessons from a Latino Chef By Aaron Sanchez Cover Image
Where I Come From: Life Lessons from a Latino Chef (Paperback) By Aaron Sanchez $17.00
The Land of Ale and Gloom: Discovering the Pacific Northwest By Phillip Hurst Cover Image
The Land of Ale and Gloom: Discovering the Pacific Northwest (Paperback) By Phillip Hurst $18.00 Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Pages