Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun (Compact Disc)

Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun By Erin Hunter, Lillie Ricciardi (Read by) Cover Image

Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun (Compact Disc)

$36.99


Unavailable, Out of Stock, or Out of Print

Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the fourth installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

The Bamboo Kingdom is once again safely led by guidance of a real Dragon Speaker--three Dragon Speakers, in fact

But a troubling vision from the Great Dragon warns of a "Dark Sun" coming soon. And while Rain, Leaf, and Ghost argue amongst themselves about what it means, the monkeys are hatching a plan to use this moment of uncertainty to their best advantage ...

Unless the pandas learn to trust each other, their biggest challenges may still lurk on the horizon ...


Product Details ISBN: 9798212702379
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 24th, 2023
Language: English