And Break the Pretty Kings (Compact Disc)

And Break the Pretty Kings By Lena Jeong, Greta Jung (Read by) Cover Image

And Break the Pretty Kings (Compact Disc)

By Lena Jeong, Greta Jung (Read by)

$51.99


Unavailable, Out of Stock, or Out of Print

A crown princess. A monster the gods fear. A destiny no one can outrun.

Inspired by Korean history and myths, the first book in the Sacred Bone series is a rich and evocative high-stakes fantasy that is perfect for fans of Gallant and Six Crimson Cranes.

Mirae was meant to save her queendom, but the ceremony before her coronation ends in terror and death, unlocking a strange new power within her and foretelling the return of a monster even the gods fear. Amid the chaos, Mirae's beloved older brother is taken--threatening the peninsula's already tenuous truce.

Desperate to save her brother and defeat this ancient enemy before the queendom is beset by war, Mirae sets out on a journey with an unlikely group of companions while her unpredictable magic gives her terrifying visions of a future she must stop at any cost.


Product Details ISBN: 9798212690959
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 20th, 2023
Language: English