Olivia and the Masked Duke: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Historical Romance (Paperback)

Olivia and the Masked Duke: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Historical Romance By Grace Callaway Cover Image

Olivia and the Masked Duke: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Historical Romance (Paperback)


On Our Shelves Now - Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Books Inc. Alameda
1 on hand, as of Jul 15 4:35am

"A very hot and perfectly paced page turner, all the way to happily ever after." -NPR

Winner of the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery and Suspense & the Passionate Plume Award

He saved her life when she was a girl. Now she is a woman determined to heal his heart...

Spirited debutante Lady Olivia McLeod has two interests: solving mysteries and winning the love of her rescuer and secret crush, the infamous Duke of Hadleigh. When Livy joins Lady Charlotte Fayne's charity for young ladies and discovers that it is a front for a covert investigative agency, she is thrilled. Livy dedicates herself to solving a deadly case; little does she realize that the path to danger will also lead to her heart's deepest desire.

Notorious widower Ben Wodehouse, the Duke of Hadleigh, has only one goal in mind: redemption. After his tortured past, he channels his demons toward helping others, and the last thing he wants or deserves is innocence. Yet temptation taunts him by transforming the little girl he once saved into an alluring young woman. A dozen years younger than him and the daughter of his friend, Livy is everything he cannot have...and everything he needs.

Will perilous secrets, past and present, tear Livy and Ben apart? Will succumbing to their forbidden desires lead to their happily ever after? Find out in this steamy friends-to-lovers romance filled with mystery and adventure

Grace's books feature steamy historical romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and exciting mystery and adventure. Her books are standalones which can also be enjoyed as part of her interconnected series set in the same universe.


#1 Olivia and the Masked Duke (Olivia & Ben)

#2 Pippa and the Prince of Secrets (Pippa & Cullen)

#3 Fiona and the Enigmatic Earl (Fiona & Thomas)

#4 Glory and the Master of Shadows (Glory & Wei)

#5 Charlotte and the Seductive Spymaster (Coming soon)

GAME OF DUKES (hot Victorian romance):

#1 The Duke Identity (Harry &Tessa)

#2 Enter the Duke (Ransom & Maggie)

#3 Regarding the Duke (Garrity & Gabby)

#4 The Duke Redemption (Wickham & Beatrice)

#5 The Return of the Duke (Severin & Fancy)

#6 Steamy Winter Wishes: A Hot Historical Romance Short Story (featuring characters from all of Grace's series)

HEART OF ENQUIRY (THE KENTS) (hot Regency romance):

Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will & Annabel)

#1 The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric & Emma)

#2 M is for Marquess (Gabriel & Thea)

#3 The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus & Penny)

#4 The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard & Violet)

#5 Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin & Polly)

#6 The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew & Primrose)

MAYHEM IN MAYFAIR (hot Regency romance):

#1 Her Husband's Harlot (Helena & Nicholas)

#2 Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin)

#3 Her Protector's Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose)

#4 Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul)

Product Details ISBN: 9781939537546
ISBN-10: 1939537541
Publisher: Colchester & Page
Publication Date: February 18th, 2021
Pages: 366
Language: English