Mary Makes it Easy (Hardcover)

Mary Makes it Easy By Mary Berry Cover Image

Mary Makes it Easy (Hardcover)

$50.00


On Our Shelves Now - Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Books Inc. Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of May 25 7:08am
Britain's best-loved cook brings together a lifetime of culinary knowledge to make home cooking stress-free, easy and always delicious, with 120 brand-new recipes from her new BBC series. For fans of Jamie Oliver'sOne, Simply Nigellaand Mary Berry'sFoolproof Cooking. 

Trust in Mary to make home cooking stress-free, easy and delicious!

In this brand-new collection of 120 recipes, published alongside her new BBC SeriesMary Makes It Easy, Mary shares her tips and tricks to make home cooking stress- free, easy and - of course - delicious.

Divided into clear chapters, featuring one-pot recipes and 5-ingredient meals, easy bakes and desserts as well as prep-ahead and store cupboard favourites, this book contains fuss-free, crowd-pleasing food that everyone will enjoy.

Each recipe is beautifully photographed and accompanied by no-fuss tips and advice on preparing ahead and freezing.Mary Makes It Easybrings Mary's years of experience straight into your kitchen.
Dame Mary Berry is the nation's favorite baker and author of over 70 books, including the bestsellingMary Berry Cooks,Mary Berry's Absolute Favourites,Mary Berry At HomeandMary Berry's Baking Bible. She was the much-loved judge on the BBC'sThe Great British Bake Offand has been teaching the nation to cook for over four decades.

Cordon Bleu trained in Paris, Mary began her career as a magazine cookery editor before publishing her first cookery book in 1966. Mary is also an AGA expert and taught AGA masterclasses for many years from her home with Lucy Young. In 2009 Mary was awarded the highly coveted Guild of Food Writers Lifetime Achievement Award and in 2012 she was made a CBE in the Queen's Birthday Honours list.
Product Details ISBN: 9781785948428
ISBN-10: 1785948423
Publisher: BBC Books
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2024
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Mary Makes It Easy