Murder Game (Ghostwalker Novels #7) (Compact Disc)

Kadan Montague--a genetically enhanced warrior--is called back from an important assignment in Europe to investigate a series of brutal murders. The suspect is a fellow GhostWalker, and if he isn't found, the entire GhostWalker program will be swept under the carpet, putting the lives of Kadan and all other GhostWalkers in jeopardy. Kadan turns to Tansy Meadows, an elite tracker, to help him hunt down the killer before he can strike again. Tansy's last job landed her in a hospital for six months; yet Kadan has no choice but to bring her on board. And he soon finds that with Tansy comes an entirely new set of problems.
Christine Feehan has published more than 26 novels, including five series, and numerous novellas since 1999. She is a multiple paranormal romance PEARL Award winner, as well as the winner of the 2004 RIO Award of Excellence. She received the Career Achievement Award for Contemporary New Reality from "Romantic Times" in 2003.

Product Details ISBN: 9781609981778
ISBN-10: 1609981774
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: August 16th, 2011
Language: English
Series: Ghostwalker Novels