0 Items $0.00

The Afterlife of Holly Chase (MP3 CD)

The Afterlife of Holly Chase Cover Image
By Cynthia Hand, Erin Spencer (Read by)
This Book Is Not Sold Online - Inquire In Store
Not In Stock/Special Order

Description


Before I Fall meets "bah, humbug" in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died.Now she's stuck working for the top secret company Project Scrooge-as their latest Ghost of Christmas Past. So far, Holly's afterlife has been miserable. But this year's Scrooge is different. This year's Scrooge might change everything ...The Afterlife of Holly Chase is a witty, poignant, and insightful novel about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, perfect for readers who loved Before I Fall or Dash & Lily's Book of Dares.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538457467
ISBN-10: 1538457466
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 24th, 2017
Language: English