0 Items $0.00

Final Fall (Hardcover)

Final Fall Cover Image
$18.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Sherlock Holmes and Miss James "Mori" Moriarty started at the top of their game--so they have that much farther to fall in this epic conclusion to the Lock & Mori trilogy, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock.

You know their names. Now discover their beginnings.

Mori is out for revenge. Imprisoned in the English countryside, with her brothers held as leverage, she's never felt angrier or more helpless. When an opportunity for escape arises, Mori takes it and flees back to the streets of London, where she is finally able to plot the demise of her recently freed father and his cohorts.

But after a bittersweet reunion with Lock, she discovers that he may not be the ally he once was. In the face of blackmail, threats, and Lock's noble attempts to thwart her crusade, Mori has an impossible decision to make.

Can Mori wash the blood from her hands and walk away? Or will her final fall from grace be the end of everyone she loves?
Product Details
ISBN: 9781481423090
ISBN-10: 1481423096
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: November 28th, 2017
Pages: 208
Language: English
Series: Lock & Mori