Beach Bummer (A Little Bruce Book) (Hardcover)

Beach Bummer (A Little Bruce Book) By Ryan Higgins Cover Image

Beach Bummer (A Little Bruce Book) (Hardcover)

$9.99


On Our Shelves Now - Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Books Inc. Berkeley
1 on hand, as of May 30 8:22am
Books Inc. Mt. View
1 on hand, as of May 30 8:51am
Books Inc. Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of May 30 9:09am
Books inc. Laurel Village/SF
1 on hand, as of May 30 8:22am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of May 30 8:51am
Compass Books-Terminal 3/SFO
1 on hand, as of May 30 8:23am
#1 New York Times best-selling author Ryan T. Higgins celebrates the delights of summer in this bite-sized Little Bruce Book perfect for fans of Mother Bruce.

It’s beach day in Soggy Hollow! Everyone is enjoying fun in the sun – everyone, that is, except for Bruce. It's too hot, too sandy, and too windy! Bruce’s favorite thing about summer? Doing nothing. In the shade. Where it’s cool. Bruce’s second favorite thing about summer? When it turns to fall.

Read the other Little Bruce Books!
  • Spring Stinks
  • Thanks for Nothing!
  • Out Cold
Ryan T. Higgins (ryanthiggins.com) is the author and illustrator of the New York Times best-selling Mother Bruce, which received the E. B. White Read-Aloud Award and the Ezra Jack Keats New Illustrator Honor; Hotel Bruce; BE QUIET!; and Bruce's Big Move. He lives in Maine with his wife and kids and lots of pets.
Product Details ISBN: 9781368090247
ISBN-10: 1368090249
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Publication Date: May 7th, 2024
Pages: 32
Language: English