Stinetinglers 3: MORE Chilling Stories by the Master of Scary Tales (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Stinetinglers 3: MORE Chilling Stories by the Master of Scary Tales By R. L. Stine Cover Image

Stinetinglers 3: MORE Chilling Stories by the Master of Scary Tales (Hardcover)

$17.99


Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Stinetinglers series.

From R.L. Stine, the master of horror for young readers, comes ten brand new stories that are sure to have you keeping the light on at bedtime tonight.

A boy thinks that a dream factory will help him make his slumber more fun...but what's the line between dream and nightmare? Two kids find an abandoned shack on the side of the road and are determined to make it their new treehouse... but is it as abandoned as it seems? A boy wants to impress a birthday party with this amateur magician skills...but how far will he go to wow the crowd? And each story comes with a personal introduction from Stine himself, adding even more chills.

Laced with Stine’s signature humor and a hefty dose of nightmarish fun, Stinetinglers 3 is perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Stine’s own Goosebumps books who want even more scares. These chilling tales prove that Stine’s epic legacy in the horror genre is justly earned. Dive in, and beware: these stories will stick with you long after you've turned the final page.

Before R. L. Stine made his name as the Stephen King of children's literature, he was the author of humorous fiction and an editor of Bananas magazine. He is the bestselling author of more than three hundred books, including the phenomenally bestselling Goosebumps series. It's the First Day of School . . . Forever! was Stine's first book with Feiwel and Friends.
Product Details ISBN: 9781250836335
ISBN-10: 1250836336
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Publication Date: August 27th, 2024
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Stinetinglers

Praise for The Stinetinglers series:

“Aiming for the younger end of his fan base, the author keeps the explicit ick and ichor to a minimum and makes personal connections with introductory notes confiding some of the fears or incidents that inspired each story. The atmospheric headpiece vignettes set properly ominous tones.” —Kirkus Reviews

“In these 10 darkly humorous short stories, Stine delivers bite-size frights…Stine’s collection…is a harrowing look at myriad current real-life horrors plaguing tweens, and foregrounds the idea that, more often than not, one must be brave enough to save oneself.” —Publishers Weekly

“Stine’s latest collection is unsettling, and the vignettes’ endings will stay with kids long after they’re done, especially since the author does not shy away from an unhappy denouement. However, the horror elements still stay within the bounds of what is expected for this audience… A must-have volume.” —School Library Journal