The Discovery Collection: 4 Books in 1 (Robert Irwin Dinosaur Hunter) (Paperback)

The Discovery Collection: 4 Books in 1 (Robert Irwin Dinosaur Hunter) By Robert Irwin Cover Image
Unavailable, Out of Stock, or Out of Print


Discover a world of prehistoric adventure with Robert Irwin in the first four exciting stories in the series, now in a bind-up

After stumbling upon a dinosaur fossil that can transport him back in time to the age of dinosaurs, Robert Irwin has the chance to experience firsthand what it was like to live with dinosaurs. From outback Queensland, to prehistoric Asia, join Robert and his family on four exhilarating dino escapades! The collection includes The Discovery, Ambush at Cisco Swamp, Armoured Defence, and The Dinosaur Feather.

About the Author

Robert Irwin is the son of the late Steve Irwin, the Crocodile Hunter, and has been involved with caring for wildlife and promoting conservation from a very early age. He loves nothing more than catching lizards and skinks, learning about wildlife, and hanging out with his sister, Bindi, with whom he made a cameo appearance in Free Willy: Escape from Pirate's Cove. Both Wildlife Warriors, Bindi and Robert received the "Biggest Greenies" award at the Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards in 2009, and were inducted into the "Hall of Slime" in 2011.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780857985118
ISBN-10: 0857985116
Publisher: Random House Australia
Publication Date: April 1st, 2015
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Robert Irwin Dinosaur Hunter