0 Items $0.00

Copperhead: Ball's Bluff, 1862 (Compact Disc)

Copperhead: Ball's Bluff, 1862 Cover Image
Not In Stock/Special Order


The beloved Confederate Captain Nate Starbuck returns to the front lines of the Civil War in this second installment of Bernard Cornwell's acclaimed Nathaniel Starbuck Chronicles. It is the summer of 1862 and the northern army is threatening to capture Richmond, the Confederate capital. Captain Nathaniel Starbuck, born in Boston but a Confederate hero at Manassas, is again in the thick of Civil War action. Bloodied but victorious at the battles of Ball's Bluff and Seven Pines, Nate suddenly finds himself accused of being a Yankee spy. Proving his innocence and finding the real spy will require courage and endurance rarely seen even in the brutal fog of war. Failure could mean the fall of Richmond and a career-ending defeat for Robert E. Lee.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780786197545
ISBN-10: 0786197544
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: April 1st, 2001
Language: English
Series: Starbuck Chronicles (Audio)