Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout (Paperback)

Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout Cover Image
$5.99
In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Books Inc. Alameda
1 on hand, as of Oct 20 6:36pm
Books Inc. Mt. View
1 on hand, as of Oct 20 6:44pm
Compass Books-Terminal 3/SFO
1 on hand, as of Oct 19 4:20am
Books Inc. Campbell
2 on hand, as of Oct 20 6:35pm


Description


Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series!

Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip! They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars! But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!

About the Author


Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen is the author of numerous fiction and nonfiction books for young readers, including Chicks Run Wild and Orangutangled. Sudipta lives in New Jersey with her family.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593301630
ISBN-10: 0593301633
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: January 5th, 2021
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Purrmaids