The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) (Paperback)

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator) Cover Image

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) (Paperback)

By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator)

$5.99


On Our Shelves Now - Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Books Inc. Alameda
1 on hand, as of Jul 14 4:36pm
Books Inc. Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Jul 14 4:22pm
Books Inc. Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Jul 14 5:09pm
Books Inc. in Opera Plaza/SF
1 on hand, as of Jul 14 4:36pm
Books inc. Laurel Village/SF
3 on hand, as of Jul 14 4:37pm
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of Jul 14 4:45pm
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
2 on hand, as of Jul 14 6:08pm
Books Inc. San Leandro
1 on hand, as of Jul 14 5:08pm

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children — the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. The Bad Guys movie released in 2022. It was produced by DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project.


Product Details ISBN: 9780545912419
ISBN-10: 0545912415
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Publication Date: February 28th, 2017
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: The Bad Guys
Praise for The Bad Guys:* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review