0 Items $0.00

Grace and Fury (Hardcover)

Grace and Fury Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
3 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:31am
Books Inc. in Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:32am
Books Inc. in Burlingame
2 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:35am
Books Inc. in Mountain View
3 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:33am
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
3 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:34am
Books Inc. in Opera Plaza/SF
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:39am
Books Inc. in Laurel Village/SF
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:40am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:37am
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:38am
Compass Books-Terminal 3/SFO
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:37am
Books Inc. in Campbell
3 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:36am

Description


Bold, brutal, and beautiful--a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.
Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--someone to stand by the heir to the throne as a shining, subjugated example of the perfect woman. It's her chance to secure a better life for her family, and to keep her headstrong and rebellious younger sister, Nomi, out of trouble. But when Nomi catches the Heir's eye instead, Serina is the one who takes the fall for the dangerous secret her sister has been hiding.
Trapped in a life she never wanted, Nomi has only one option: surrender to her role as a Grace until she can use her position to save Serina. But this is easier said than done.... A traitor walks the halls of the palazzo, and deception lurks in every corner.
Meanwhile Serina is running out of time. Imprisoned on an island where she must fight to the death to survive, surrounded by women stronger than she is, one wrong move could cost her everything. There is no room for weakness on Mount Ruin, especially weaknesses of the heart.
Thrilling and captivating, Grace and Fury is a story of fierce sisterhood, and of survival in a world that's determined to break you.

About the Author


An Army wife and mom, Tracy Banghart has an MA in Publishing and an unhealthy affection for cupcakes. Her quiet childhood led to a reading addiction, writing obsession, and several serious book boyfriends. She currently lives in Hawaii with her husband and young son, where there are a lot of volcanoes, none of which she's made her home.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780316471411
ISBN-10: 0316471410
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: July 31st, 2018
Pages: 320
Language: English