0 Items $0.00

Wolfsbane: A Nightshade Novel Book 2 (Paperback)

Wolfsbane: A Nightshade Novel Book 2 Cover Image
Backordered-Could Take 2-4Weeks

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Nightshade series.


The thrilling second book in the internationally bestselling Nightshade series

When Calla Tor wakes up in the lair of the Searchers, her sworn enemies, she's certain her days are numbered. But then the Searchers make her an offer, one that gives her the chance to destroy her former masters and save the pack - and the man - she left behind. Is Ren worth the price of her freedom? And will Shay stand by her side no matter what? Now in control of her own destiny, Calla must decide which battles are worth fighting and how many trials true love can endure and still survive.

Calla's story continues in BLOODROSE.

About the Author

Andrea Cremer is the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series, which includes Nightshade, Wolfsbane, Bloodrose, Snakeroot, Rift, and Rise. She is also the author of Invisibility, which she co-wrote with David Levithan, and most recently, The Inventor's Secret and its sequel The Conjurer's Riddle. When she's not writing novels, Andrea puts her PhD to work teaching classes in writing and history at Macalaster College. She lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Visit Andrea online at www.andreacremer.com and follow her on Twitter @andreacremer

Product Details
ISBN: 9780142420980
ISBN-10: 0142420980
Publisher: Speak
Publication Date: January 3rd, 2012
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: Nightshade