Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun By Erin Hunter Cover Image

Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun (Paperback)

$9.99


Coming Soon - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER

Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the fourth installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

The Bamboo Kingdom is once again safely led by guidance of a real Dragon Speaker—three Dragon Speakers, in fact!

But a troubling vision from the Great Dragon warns of a “Dark Sun” coming soon. And while Rain, Leaf, and Ghost argue amongst themselves about what it means, the monkeys are hatching a plan to use this moment of uncertainty to their best advantage…

Unless the pandas learn to trust each other, their biggest challenges may still lurk on the horizon...


Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.


Product Details ISBN: 9780063022133
ISBN-10: 0063022133
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 4th, 2024
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Bamboo Kingdom

Praise for Bamboo Kingdom #1: "The challenges they face are daunting, nicely sustaining the suspense... Perfect for eager readers of animal adventures." — Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Bravelands: “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review)