Bamboo Kingdom #3: Journey to the Dragon Mountain (Paperback)

Bamboo Kingdom #3: Journey to the Dragon Mountain By Erin Hunter Cover Image

Bamboo Kingdom #3: Journey to the Dragon Mountain (Paperback)

$9.99


On Our Shelves Now - Please allow up to 48-hours for Curbside Pickup orders to be processed.
Books Inc. Alameda
1 on hand, as of May 24 8:35pm
Books Inc. Mt. View
1 on hand, as of May 24 8:46pm
Books Inc. Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of May 24 9:07pm

Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the third installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

The triplets of the Bamboo Kingdom are ready to step into their roles as Dragon Speakers.

But in order to fulfill their destiny, they first need to find each other. With Ghost stuck performing as wicked Sunset’s right-hand man and Rain and Leaf separated across far-flung corners of the land, a reunion feels impossible.

Sunset’s plans to rule the Bamboo Kingdom are only becoming more nefarious.

If the siblings are going to make it all the way across the Bamboo Kingdom to the Dragon Mountain, they’re going to need to face their greatest fears. But little do they know that help can come from the unlikeliest of places—and that fate, one way or another, always finds a way.

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.


Product Details ISBN: 9780063022065
ISBN-10: 0063022060
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 3rd, 2023
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Bamboo Kingdom

Praise for Bamboo Kingdom #1: "The challenges they face are daunting, nicely sustaining the suspense... Perfect for eager readers of animal adventures." — Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Bravelands: “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review)