0 Items $0.00

Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (Boxed Set)

Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! Cover Image
By Michael Bond, R. W. Alley (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Follow Paddington and his nose for adventure as he finds himself out at sea, performs an impressive magic trick, paints a masterpiece, and more

Michael Bond's classic character, Paddington Bear, has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures.

Paddington Collector's Quintet contains five fun-filled Level 1 I Can Read storybooks in a sturdy box with a Velcro closure and plastic handle--perfect for your beginning reader to take on the go

Books included: Paddington Sets Sail, Paddington and the Magic Trick, Paddington Plays On , Paddington's Day Off, and Paddington's Prize Picture.

All of the books in this set are Level One I Can Read books, which means they are perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062671387
ISBN-10: 0062671383
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2018
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: I Can Read!: Level 1