0 Items $0.00

Code of Honor (Hardcover)

Code of Honor Cover Image
$16.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:38am
Books Inc. in Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:35am
Books Inc. in Burlingame
3 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:36am
Books Inc. in Mountain View
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:35am
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:37am
Books Inc. in Santa Clara
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:34am
Books Inc. in Opera Plaza/SF
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:37am
Books Inc. in Laurel Village/SF
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:33am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:32am
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
1 on hand, as of Feb 19 1:32am

Description


Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." --Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth--before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062642066
ISBN-10: 0062642065
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: February 6th, 2018
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Bravelands