0 Items $0.00

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor (Hardcover)

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor Cover Image
$16.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:31am
Books Inc. in Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:32am
Books Inc. in Burlingame
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:35am
Books Inc. in Mountain View
2 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:33am
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:34am
Books Inc. in Opera Plaza/SF
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:39am
Books Inc. in Laurel Village/SF
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:40am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:37am
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:38am
Books Inc. in Campbell
1 on hand, as of Aug 15 1:36am

Description


Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

About the Author


Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at www.warriorcats.com.

Praise For…


Praise for Bravelands:  ★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.”
— Kirkus Reviews (starred review)


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062642066
ISBN-10: 0062642065
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: February 6th, 2018
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Bravelands