0 Items $0.00

Kat and Meg Conquer the World (Hardcover)

Kat and Meg Conquer the World Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
1 on hand, as of Nov 20 1:36am
Books Inc. in Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Nov 20 1:36am
Books Inc. in Mountain View
1 on hand, as of Nov 20 1:34am
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Nov 20 1:35am
Books Inc. in Opera Plaza/SF
1 on hand, as of Nov 19 1:36am
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
1 on hand, as of Nov 20 1:32am
Compass Books-Terminal 3/SFO
1 on hand, as of Nov 20 1:30am

Description


For fans of Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything, Emery Lord's When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Anna Priemaza's debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world.

Kat and Meg couldn't be more different. Kat's anxiety makes it hard for her to talk to people. Meg hates being alone, but her ADHD keeps pushing people away. But when the two girls are thrown together for a year-long science project, they discover they do have one thing in common: They're both obsessed with the same online gaming star and his hilarious videos.

It might be the beginning of a beautiful friendship--if they don't kill each other first.

"Kat and Meg Conquer the World will hit home for anyone who has ever been waist-deep in fandom, doubt, or new relationships; Kat's and Meg's unique voices are outstanding, and their friendship brings this story to vibrant life."--Francesca Zappia, author of Made You Up and Eliza and Her Monsters

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062560803
ISBN-10: 0062560808
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: November 7th, 2017
Pages: 368
Language: English