0 Items $0.00

Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2) (Hardcover)

Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2) Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Apr 24 1:31am
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
1 on hand, as of Apr 24 1:33am

Description


Fans of Kendare Blake and Marissa Meyer will rejoice as Lexa Hillyer returns to a lush fantasy world in deep peril, concluding the dark and stunning fairy tale reinvention that began with Spindle Fire.

Aurora, torn from the dream world and Heath, plots to assassinate the faerie queen Malfleur, only to confront temptations she never expected. Isabelle, meanwhile, opens her heart to Prince William as they attempt to unite their kingdoms and wage a winning war against Malfleur's army of Vultures.

But when the appearance of an unbreakable glass slipper prompts Isabelle to discover more about her lineage, her true identity begins to take shape and her legacy becomes as clear as ice. Devoted half sisters Isabelle and Aurora will grapple with their understanding of love and loyalty as they face a threat even greater than that of the evil queen--the threat of losing each other forever.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062440907
ISBN-10: 006244090X
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: April 10th, 2018
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Spindle Fire