0 Items $0.00

Stick Dog Crashes a Party (Hardcover)

Stick Dog Crashes a Party Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:40am
Books Inc. in Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:40am
Books Inc. in Burlingame
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:39am
Books Inc. in Mountain View
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:38am
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:37am
Books Inc. in Laurel Village/SF
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:35am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:34am
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:33am
Books Inc. in Campbell
1 on hand, as of Jun 24 1:32am

Description


Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party—a festive adventure complete with cake, ribs, fireworks, and very special guests!

IT’S TIME TO PARTY—STICK DOG STYLE!

Stick Dog and his hungry pals have found plenty of tasty treats at Picasso Park before. But it’s never looked like it does on this dark, dark night. Strings of white lights, colorful fireworks, and an endless buffet of amazing food have transformed the park into a food-snatching wonderland.

There’s a party going on, and Stick Dog, Mutt, Poo-Poo, Stripes, and Karen are ready to crash it. But how will they do it?

It will take a top-notch strategy, some good luck, and a little help from two charming cats to complete their mission. It’s another smart, hilarious romp for Stick Dog and his team of strays.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062410962
ISBN-10: 0062410962
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 6th, 2018
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Stick Dog