0 Items $0.00

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong (Hardcover)

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong Cover Image
By Tom O'Donnell, Timothy Miller (Illustrator)
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Books Inc. in Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Books Inc. in Burlingame
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Books Inc. in Mountain View
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Books Inc. in Opera Plaza/SF
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Books Inc. in Laurel Village/SF
3 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Compass Books-Terminal 2/SFO
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am
Compass Books-Terminal 3/SFO
1 on hand, as of Sep 19 1:05am

Description


SQUIRREL ATTACK Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hamstersaurus Rex, are back in this hilarious classroom comedy, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog--and for anybody who might be entertained by a mutant rodent showdown.

Sam and Hammie Rex discover a terrifying giant squirrel hiding in the woods behind Horace Hotwater Middle School. But nobody else believes Squirrel Kong is real.

Then Hammie Rex takes the blame for Squirrel Kong's destructive rampages, and the principal threatens to send him away to home for dangerous, troubled small pets. To save his hamster friend, can Sam prove that Squirrel Kong is the true menace?

Expect mysterious mutations, deliciously gross snack foods, and an epic battle with the world's most fearsome squirrel in this outrageously funny second installment in the Hamstersaurus Rex series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062377562
ISBN-10: 0062377566
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 27th, 2017
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Hamstersaurus Rex