0 Items $0.00

The Backward Season (Wishing Day #3) (Hardcover)

The Backward Season (Wishing Day #3) Cover Image
$16.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
1 on hand, as of Apr 22 1:38am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
1 on hand, as of Apr 22 1:33am

Description


From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.

Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she's not sure what to wish for. The only thing she's certain of is that it's her job to set things right.

Hopeful that she can put her broken family back together, and eager to prove her pessimistic older sisters wrong, Ava realizes that fixing the future means changing the past.

Will the journey her wishes take her on end up costing her everything?

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062342126
ISBN-10: 0062342126
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2018
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Wishing Day