0 Items $0.00

Paddington Marches On (Hardcover)

Paddington Marches On Cover Image
By Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series


Paddington is just the kind of bear to volunteer for a tough job. Whether it’s trying his paw at plumbing, cleaning the Browns’ chimney, or visiting a marmalade factory, Paddington always manages to seek out the unexpected.

First published in 1964, Paddington Marches On is the sixth novel by Michael Bond chronicling the adventures of this classic character. Paddington has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures. This paper-over-board edition of the classic novel contains the original text by Michael Bond and illustrations by Peggy Fortnum.

About the Author

Michael Bond began chronicling Paddington’s adventures in his first book, A Bear Called Paddington, published in 1958. Fortunately, bears don’t need much encouragement, and Paddington has since filled the pages of twelve further novels, a variety of picture books, and many other projects written for the young at heart.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062312327
ISBN-10: 0062312324
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 17th, 2016
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Paddington