0 Items $0.00

The One (The Selection #3) (Hardcover)

The One (The Selection #3) Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Selection series.


Description


The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

 

About the Author


Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a wife and mom and too many other things to list. If she could make a crown out of anything, it would be the unending tears of her readers. You can learn more about Kiera and her books at www.kieracass.com.

Praise For…


“A real page-turner. Romance, royalty, and revolution in a reality-show format serve Cass’ boldly rendered heroine well in her quest for justice and love.”
— ALA Booklist


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062059994
ISBN-10: 0062059998
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: May 6th, 2014
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: The Selection