A Night in with Grace Kelly (a Night in With, Book 3) (Paperback)

A Night in with Grace Kelly (a Night in With, Book 3) By Lucy Holliday Cover Image
$15.99
Unavailable, Out of Stock, or Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Night in with series.

Description


The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he's in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.

Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her.

And if this wasn't enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby's enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn't believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you've got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren't just for fairy tale princesses...

About the Author


Lucy Holliday s first major work, a four-line poem called The Postman is Very Good, was completed shortly before her fifth birthday. It was such an enjoyable experience that she has wanted to be a writer ever since.She is married with a daughter and lives in Wimbledon."


Product Details
ISBN: 9780008175627
ISBN-10: 0008175624
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 24th, 2017
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Night in with