0 Items $0.00

Get Lost in 5 Worlds! - Graphic Novel Adventure for Young Readers

 

For fans of Amulet and Nimona, pick up 5 Worlds

Get lost in 5 Worlds.

Bonus! Boya Sun is local to the Bay Area! 

5 Worlds Book 1: The Sand Warrior Cover Image
By Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel, Xanthe Bouma (Illustrator), Matt Rockefeller (Illustrator), Boya Sun (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781101935880
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - May 2nd, 2017

5 Worlds Book 2: The Cobalt Prince Cover Image
By Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel, Xanthe Bouma (Illustrator), Matt Rockefeller (Illustrator), Boya Sun (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781101935910
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - May 8th, 2018

5 Worlds Book 3: The Red Maze Cover Image
By Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel, Xanthe Bouma (Illustrator), Matt Rockefeller (Illustrator), Boya Sun (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781101935941
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - May 7th, 2019