0 Items $0.00

Mountain View, Palo Alto & Campbell Books Inc. Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Catherine Athans author photo and The Heart Brain cover image

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 11:00am

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 11:00am
Mariam Gates author photo and Dinosaur Yoga cover image

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Michael Shapiro author photo and The Creative Spark cover image

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Mariam Gates author photo and Dinosaur Yoga cover image

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Bennett Jacobstein author photo and Sarah Winchester cover image

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Alex Pang author photo and Shorter cover image

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Celia Stahr author photo and Frida in America cover image

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Jennifer Rosner author photo and The Yellow Birds Sing cover image

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Nanette Heffernan author photo and Earth Hour cover image

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 4:00pm
Illuminated book

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Lindsay Lackey author photo and All the Impossible Things cover image

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Kevin Fisher-Paulson author photo and How We Keep Spinning cover image

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Bettina Siegel author photo and Kid Food cover image

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Liz Lewinson author phtoo and The Power of the Loving Man cover image

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Alina Sayre author photo and Fire by Night cover image

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00pm
Joan Steidinger author photo and Stand Up and Shout cover image

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Brad Balukjian author photo and The Wax Pack cover image

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
Max Barry author photo and Providence cover image

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Adi Alsaid author photo and We Didn't Ask for This cover image

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Maxim Shrayer author photo and A Russian Immigrant cover image

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:00pm
Author photos for Michael Genhart and Priscilla Burris and Accordionly cover image

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am
IBD banner

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Carole Stivers author photo and The Mother Code cover image

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Cara Black author photo and Three Hours in Paris cover image

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Jo Ivester author photo and Once a Boy, Always a Girl cover image