0 Items $0.00

Mountain View, Palo Alto & Campbell Books Inc. Events

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 5:00pm

Easter PJ Storytime banner
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

RICH KARLGAARD photo and book cover
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm

Dana Simpson author photo and Unicorn Bowling cover image
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am

Independent Bookstore Day logo
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:00am

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30pm

Judd Winick author photo and HiLo #5 cover image
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Gareth Hinds author photo and The Iliad cover image
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

justine burt author photo and The Great Pivot cover image
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Irene O'Garden author photo and Risking the Rapids cover image
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am

Mariam Gates author photo and Breathe with Me cover image
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00am

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

Christine Riccio and Kat O'Keefe author photos
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm

John Burnham Schwartz author photo and The Red Daughter cover image
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm

David Reiss author photo and Starfall cover image
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:00pm

The Monster at the End of This Book and The Monsters on the Bus cropped cover images
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:00am

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 4:30pm

Elephant & Piggie costumed characters and Harold & Hog Pretend for Real cover image
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm

Katherine Applegate author photo and Endling The first cover image
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

Elisa Camahort Page author photo and Road Map for Revolutionaries cover image
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

Kris Newby author photo and Bitten cover image
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

ESTHER WOJCICKI PHOTO AND BOOK COVER
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

Don McPhail author photo and The Guest from Johannesburg cover image
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

Arvin Ahmadi author photo and Girl Gone Viral cover image
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00pm

Harry Potter Trivia banner
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:00am

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

Teresa Sabankaya author photo and The Posy Book cover image
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm

Cara Black author photo and Murderi n Bel-Air cover image