0 Items $0.00

Alameda & Berkeley Books Inc. Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Lori Whaley author photo and Let the Samurai Be Your Guide cover image

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Lea Lyon author photo and Ready to Fly cover image

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Andrea Freeman author photo and Skimmed cover image

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Richard Grossinger author photo and Bottoming Out the Universe cover image

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Anne Nesbet author photo and Daring Darleen, Queen of the Screen cover image

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Brad Balukjian author photo and The Wax Pack cover image

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am
IBD banner

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 11:00am
Chris Haughton author photo and Don't Worry Little Crab cover image

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Jeni McFarland author photo and The House of Deep Water cover image

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Jacob S Dorman author photo and The Princess and the Prophet cover image

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Melanie Abrams author photo and Meadowlark cover image

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Cropped cover and author images for Maggie Tokuda-Hall and Charlie Jane Anders

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Micheline Marcom author photo and The New American cover image

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Farzana Nayani author photo and Raising Multiracial Children cover image

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wendy Lesser author photo and Scandanavian Noir cover image

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Author and cropped cover images for Aimee Liu and Donna Hemans

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Chris Haughton author photo and Don't Worry Little Crab cover image