Launch Party with M.P. COOLEY at Books Inc. Mountain View!

07/22/2014 7:00 pm

Join Books Inc. Mt. View for a launch party celebrating M.P. Cooley's much-buzzed debut thriller--which is perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Breaking Bad, and Sons of Anarchy--Ice Shear. Set in the rust belt of New York, Cooley's chilling work tells the story of widowed FBI agent June Lyons and her new job with the local police department in her hometown. When June discovers a body impaled on an ice shear in the frozen Mohawk River, the investigation unmasks a sordid maze of politics, drugs, and an outlaw motorcycle gang, and June finds that still waters run deep in this small town.

 

Location: 
Books Inc.
Street:
301 Castro St
City:
Mountain View
,
Province:
California
Country:
United States

Ice Shear (Hardcover)

$25.99
ISBN-13: 9780062300706
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow & Company, 7/2014